Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I purchased my Audi S5 from Hambik (Hemi), I could not have asked for a better experience. Anyone looking for an Audi should should check out FJ Audi in Beverly Hills and ask for Hemi. He’s now in service and fortunately I had the opportunity to work with him again and he did not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great staff. Very efficient and attentive. Very professional. Got the exact car and color I wanted. I look forward to more business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Carlos and Hemmy were professional and pleasant and I greatly appreciate their expertise, considerate care, and excellent service with my car ~ thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

Great dealership! Great Sales people, and great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Darryl Thomas was great and attentive! The only thing that was frustrating would be that the price of one tire is extremely expensive due to a flat tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very professional and comfortable experience. Sales Rep Ryan Bradley is first class. Second car purchased here / from Ryan. Very clean and simple process to purchase and pick up car. Thank you Audi BH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The customer service is off the charts. Carlos was very helpful and accommodating. It’s probably the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had at “the dealership”!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Took my A3 e-tron in for scheduled maintenance. Audi BH really has the check-in/check-out process down, including getting the loaner vehicle. Facilities very clean and modern. All interactions with staff were very pleasant. Car wash a very good job as well. My only quibble about this appointment is that a recommendation for 4-wheel alignment was simply based on mileage, not an actual inspection. Also, the quote of $550 for an alignment is excessive. I don't mind paying more than the local tire shop for the convenience, but after having a tire replaced a few months ago, I actually had ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

Daryl is really great to work with and is helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Always professional and helpful.I’ve been an Audi customer for many years and always appreciate the great service they provide! Love the free coffee too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I felt no pressure to buy and no upselling either which I really appreciated. Everyone was very kind and attentive. Even offered me an espresso twice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Blake was my sales person and was friendly and knowledgeable able about the car. I was able to purchase my car quickly and at a great price. Overall, the staff are friendly and helpful. This is the second car we have purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I walked in with a reported problem that there were no more Bridgestone tires available (I'd just blown a tire) on my new (6 months) blacked-out version Q3 turbo. The team at the desk, led by Jason, after explaining to me why there was this national shortage, went to work scouring online Audi locations and more, showing me the computer screen as they did: transparency. Felt very well taken care of; not a whiff of being maneuvered to buy. What a great way to start a new relationship (first-time Audi owner)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Yulissa was amazing. Both my drop off and pick up were among the best car service experiences I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

Hady etrone service at bh audi service center. Jose was azimg. we had great communication , easy drop off and pick up . Very friendl. Will do business any day with him

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

Ken Kritzer is the best!! He always kept me in the loop regarding the latest with my vehicle and was just an absolutely pleasure to work with!! Very happy with service/repairs!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

Excellent customer service .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Ken Kritzer, my service advisor, did a great job as always! My two-month old car developed a troublesome, rattling sound. Ken and his team inspected my car over several days until they located and addressed the issue.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Fantastic experience with entire team! Chad was friendly, courteous and accommodating. The entire team was mindful of my time and made the experience really smooth. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Five star service, excellent staff and accommodation.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Nice experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

AWESOME!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Friendly and very efficient. Jose got me in and out with in the time they quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

This service dept., and particularly George, is so quick and efficient - it's remarkable. Every step is clear, communication top notch, and everyone is so nice. The space itself is super sleek, clean, friendly and comfortable. Honestly, the best service you'll ever get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The service department goes above and beyond to accommodate the customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

George Chala at service department is extremely helpful! The department is clean and run efficiently. Each time I call George accommodates me instantly. Also there’s always a loaner available.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Jose Virgin was the best service advisor Ive ever had at Audi or at any dealership in general. He was so nice and helpful. I like how he kept me updated on the status of my car throughout my service and explained the condition of my car to me when I came to pick it up. Audi is lucky to have an employee that is so knowledgeable with excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Just purchased a new 2021 Audi A6 from Audi of Beverly Hills. Seamless, hassle free transaction including home delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I can always count on excellent customer service at Audi Beverly Hills... There service department manager Andrew Neal is outstanding.. And I have been going to them for 6 years with the same excellence every time... I wouldn't ever go any where else for my service with my car..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Awesome dealership for service to my 2014 Audi A4 Quattro manual transmission. For courtesy, they worked on the faint noise above 3,000 rpm at 3rd, 4th and 5th gears. They spent lot of time to pin point where the noise is coming from but without fault on the MMI my advisor advise me that there’s no major problem with my car. Also, they performed a 75k maintenance service on my car with a 2021 A4 loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

OUTSTANDING service from Carlos. He is incredibly knowledgeable in regard to our specific vehicles as well as the Audi brand. As most car manufacturers are making the transition to EV, there is a void in knowledge and customer care. Carlos fills that void. Superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at the dealership all thanks to Ark! He provided a great experience from start to finish and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

David, Johanna, and the entire team at BH Audi were awesome - they are experts in their fields and are committed curating an exceptionally knowledgeable and personable sales and financing experience! Thank you all, I look forward to returning for my next upgrade! Cheers,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

I had a great experience with Audi Beverly Hills. I was upset at first due to the vehicle of choice not being in stock, however Hassan, was wonderful in fixing the matter and sending me home with a great vehicle. George Ibraham was wonderful with his customer service and catering to our needs. Ill continue my relationship with Audi Beverly Hills for the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

It was a great buying experience. The best I’ve ever had at any dealership. Ryan and the finance guy were spectacular! I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

The sales team were truly professional, friendly, and went above and beyond for my particular situation. They were easygoing and not pushy at all. I felt they went up to bat for me. I recommend working with Greg, the manager, and Kami, the sales specialist. I would watch out for the Finance Manager extremely pushing for the Audi Care packages. When it came to upselling you, you are left feeling you are being forced into a sale. Stand your ground and know that you can purchase this later. In the end, she was apologetic for her unwarranted obtrusive tactics. Overall, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

excellent service, great communication and delivery of loaner to my residence. I highly recommend this dealership. They also washed the car upon return which was a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Excellent customer Service. Ken was phenomenal. The dealership made it very easy from start to finish. I was able to checkout through my phone expediating the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

My 3rd car lease from Audi Beverly Hills. Impecable as always, smooth, fast. Juan Maldonado and his team (Zoraya Briseno, David Chung, Johanna Felchlin and Hessam Ehsani) did a wonderful job assisting me in getting the new car. Totally recommend dealing with them. Thank you, I’ll be back in 3 years 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I got a flat tire and took my car in to have a new one put on. I was initially quoted a higher price in the service center compared what I was told over the phone the prior afternoon. I asked if Audi could come close to matching the price of the same tire I found at other retailers, such as Big O and Pep Boys. Audi not only exceeded the price match, but I also got a nice (and much-needed) car wash! Im very happy with the responsiveness, easy process, generous price reduction for the tire, and ancillary benefits ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

AUDI BEVERLY HILLS, THE ONLY AUDI SERVICE CENTER I WOULD USE! WORKING WITH KEN KRITZER FOR YEARS, IS THERE ANYONE ELSE? EXPECTATIONS ALWAYS MET OR EXCEEDED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Walked in and was greeted right away. I waited two hours for excellent service. There was Uber services for transportation. They also washed my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Simply amazing. The best customer service i have ever received from a car dealership. The building was impressive, the staff courteous and kind. A wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Allie, started the process and was excellent. Sam kept his word and found us a car, and lastly, Jared was absolutely awesome with the delivery. Great dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Emerson was wonderful and very professional. He called me every day my car was there with updates and taking his time to explain in details. He also made sure the issue was fixed before returning my car. They dropped off the loaner and picked up my car due to my busy schedule. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I was glad a loaner was available to me while my car was being serviced. My overall experience was fine. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They made the deal work out which is appreciated and they were very nice and helped along the way at generally fast pace and friendly manner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

The service is good but the communication from the team is what makes it outstanding. When I've had to leave my car, I've been giving a loaner. So helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Ark, Fred and Yulissa are total pros. Came in for a new car and to order parts for my existing and left very satisfied! Bravo!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The reason I’m keep coming back to this dealership the excellent sales service specially by Farhad Douroudian. his dealing with customer is outstanding.I will definitely recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Fast, no nonsense deal with very attractive terms. Personal and professional staff. I bought the car over the phone, completed the paperwork online and it was delivered to me the next day. Could not have been easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Carlos made my first experience getting my Audi serviced amazing. Fast, friendly and honest. It was a breeze getting in and out and having my car serviced with him and his team. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Efficient, easy to transit with - friendly - great service - was able to get in and out in less than 2 hours - were able to answer all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable people who would always do what it took to help me understand the details. Great selection and when you didn't have what I wanted you went out and found it! Now I've got it! Claude was an exceptional sales person and I can't say enough good things about him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Fantastic customer service experience from the beginning to the end of the transaction. In love with my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I was very happy with my experience at Audi Beverly Hills. Everything was done in a timely and a professional manner which was appreciated. There were no surprises when it came to leasing my new Q3 and I was able to get the price I needed. Thank you Syed and Juan for your assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Allessandra was exceptional from the get go. We were there to look for a used Q3 for our daughter. Allessandra took the time to explain the difference in purchasing a used car vs a new one and leasing vs buying. In the need we leased a brand new Audi Q3 and our daughter is super excited. The whole experience was wonderful. Would highly recommend Allessandra and Audi Beverly Hills to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

We are Audi enthusiast and have been working with Audi Beverly Hills since our first Audi.... this is our 4th.. We are well taken cared for at all times from point of sale and after sale service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I love working with George, my service representative. He is always dependable, friendly and efficient! My only constructive criticism is that the person who gave me the loaner car for the day was not overly friendly, and it would have been nice for her to make sure that I was familiar with the car, which I was not. ( I had to go back and ask her how to get it out of park, into drive, etc. and I had to try and figure out how to hook up my phone, etc., which George then helped me with ). Aside from that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

2 words. EXCELLENT service!!! Carlos Lazo is YOUR GUY. Total integrity, quick, fair service & repair recommendations. We have owned a 2018 Audi R8 RWS for the last 2.5 years, purchased from Audi Beverly Hills. Needless to say, I've CHEWED through the Pirelli P Zero tires like 7 times haha. Most have been due to sh***y LA Roads, nails and screws from construction, etc. EVERY TIME I've come to see Carlos, he has exceeded my expectations by a factor of 10. He makes sure to cover things with insurance (highly recommend their tires and rims insurance coverage at purchase). This makes a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Waseam at sales is awesome. Very professional and Knowledgeable and made my purchase process super easy. Everything was done remotely and he had all the paper work delivered to my house to sign.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

George in the service dept took good care of me & my car 👍 Audi Beverly Hills takes care of my Audi and my daughter ‘s . Great servive

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Ken my service advisor is one in a million. Professional, kind, jolly, so soft spoken, knowledge is spot on with repairs, but best of all not pushy and will never rush you when you come for servicing your vehicle. The service area is clean and has put in place all the features needed for this pandemic. Staff that checks you are pleasant. I have no complaints, car is ready for pick up as projected. Just one more thing, A BIG THANK YOU to KEN!!!!!!!!!!- BRAVO!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Ive had such wonderful experiences from this dealership from my purchases to their EXCEPTIONAL service department. Yulissa has helped me numerous times and each time I leave I'm thinking WOW, I'm really happy with this place, it's really ALL AROUND amazing. But it's the service team that will keep me coming back, I always feel I'm in great hands. Thank you Yulissa, your great attitude, smile, and your professionalism is 6 stars 🙂 it's so appreciated and doesn't go unnoticed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great experience;) Team was on point and very positive. Everything was handled with exceptional service and in a timely manner. Extremely professional team. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I’ve had my cars serviced at BH Audi for over three years and it’s a great experience. Carlos Lazo and his tech team have kept my cars in perfect condition. Carlos is knowledgeable and helpful. If I’m in a time jam, he always accommodates me. I wish all my service needs were performed as good... Thanks Carlos. Tom B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Everyone I dealt with at Audi Beverly Hills was extremely helpful and professional during my car buying process. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for an Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Terrific, prompt, friendly service. Ken is terrific. Process with drop-off, loaner car, & return/pick-up could not have been smoother. I was very comfortable with the COVID-19 protocols.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Carlos has been my go to guy for over 6 years. I will keep coming back to Audi because of people like him. But I have to say no matter who the service advisor is, the service is exceptional. This time, I was attended to by George. And I received the same level of attention and care. The communication is excellent. Cannot ask for better customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Communication about the repair on my Audi was excellent! Carlos goes the extra mile to ensure that the experience is hassle-free. It’s very efficient & quick. A loaner is almost always available, which is super convenient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Johas was so friendly and communicative. He answered all my questions patiently and helped me a lot. The service was thorough and efficient. It was the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great experience and communication with my primary contact at Audi. Wasnt expecting extensive repairs but was gladly surprised with how professional and smooth things happened

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

The service I received was excellent, very thorough and efficient. I was able to take my vehicle in immediately and was returned to me in a very timely manner. I would recommend anyone who needs to have their vehicle service to come here always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Ryan was fantastic, he knows everything about every Audi model available so I know I’m in the right car. He makes the entire process so smooth, I’m in a new car with a smile on my face in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Sometimes it's hard to trust a car dealer, but I felt they were honest and straight with me the entire time. They made the process easy and my wife got the exact car for the price we wanted. I can't wait to come back when my car lease is up. Hessam Ehsani was and continues to be great. Best car dealer experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The customer service that Carlos provides is 1/2 the reason we love our Audi! He’s communicative, honest and friendly. Every time I’ve needed to go in he’s there with a smile and story.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

My service advisor Brandon was great at communicating everything about my car repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Carlos is the best service advisor I’ve ever dealt with. He’s honest, extremely knowledgeable, and makes the entire process so easy and straightforward. I highly recommend Audi service of Beverly Hills and I urge all customers to ask for Carlos. You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Service is always superb with Carlos. I’ve known him since his days at Volvo many years ago and there is no better! A real class act who knows what customer service is all about. Simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Carlos Lazo was fantastic to work with. He was able to help with my Audi needs when others did not understand the problem. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND! He was reliable, pleasant, thorough, dependable and made sure the entire problem was taken care off. Thank you Carlos. I will see you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Carlos is great! Super responsive and knowledgeable. Helpful and every way! Glad to have found such a great service center with great service and a lovely facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Best deal in the area and they had a wide selection of cars. Youssef recommended I test drive 5 different cars to make sure I bought the car I liked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

What to say! The service department in this place will make us an Audi family for life. I should say Carlos Lazlo will, who consistently does an outstanding job in every aspect of customer service. It begins with efficient and friendly intake, continues with excellent communication and ends with a car that stays in “good as new” shape. Carlos consistently exceeds our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Ryan Bradley makes every time I get a new Audi a truly easy and exceptional experience. Both Ryan and Jessica were extremely accommodating and kind. I can’t imagine working with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Everyone was wonderfully helpful and answered any questions I had immediately. I felt taken care of at every turn. All the employees were absolutely ExceptIonal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills service center is amazing. Everyone is polite and friendly and not to mention extremely covid cautious. My service rep was easy to connect with - and she responded to me within 5 minutes via text. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Everyone at Audi Beverly Hills is super professional and helpful. In particular, Carlos was excellent at communicating and getting the work done on time. Great customer service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I honestly don't know why you would take your Audi anywhere else. This is by far the easiest, newest, cleanest and best service facility I have found, hands down. My service advisor was Carlos Lazo, who I highly recommend. He has excellent communication skills (including listening - which is important!), was thorough, respectful, and friendly. He explained everything to me in a clear and easy to understand way and the entire process was very transparent. Kudos to Carlos and to Audi Beverly Hills. They have made a life-long customer out of me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

my first time at thi"s dealer services was great ken my services advaisor was the best

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Normally I do not go to any dealers away from where I live. But they had the car I wanted and a dealer trade I believed was not going to work. I reached out to them and the deal I had was not only matched but they even did better. Everything worked out great. Thank you to the team. My only issue was the car I picked up did not have any gas in the tank. Whoops...its electric now. No gas station visits. YEAH.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Alessandra Darouver was so enthusiastic, helpful and a great salesperson. Loved that my finance person was a woman as well!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Staff was very attentive and helpful even though it was a very busy day! Excellent service and great price on the car. Only minor downside was that the car I bought barely had any gas in it when I left, but that didn’t detract from the total experience. Would definitely buy from Audi Beverly Hills again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Very pleasant experience! Quick and easy. Car was ready and waiting when I got there. Our sales person Alessandra was friendly and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Fred in Finance was the most knowledgeable auto finance person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with! All in all great experience at Audi Beverly Hills

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I am not a fan of car dealerships. But Audi Beverly Hills made my experience exceptional pleasant and smooth. Especially Alessandra got me exactly the Audi Q5 that I was looking for. She is simply a joy to work with. On top of everything, knowledgeable, and made the lease process exceptional. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Always excellent service. Andrew makes it a point to make sure I'm taken care of, and Daryl was professional and thorough as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Carlos is great! He took care of my service needs & was above & beyond with his customer service! I will always come back to him whenever my car needs any maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Always great service at Audi Beverly Hills. Great communication in keeping me informed re status of the car so that I can plan accordingly. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Carlos is hands down the best service representative that I've ever worked with for any car. He always makes the experience quick and easy and takes care of any issue that I may have. He's understanding and always takes care of his clients Carlos is the only Audi Beverly Hills service rep that I work with. I am now on my third straight Audi, and I only work with him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Juan and his team at Bev Hills Audi are truly exceptional to work with. The Deal was negotiated over the phone and they stayed true to their word. I have leased many cars from this dealership through the years and appreciate their professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My service advisor at Audi Beverly Hills, Carlos Lazo, made the service experience for my A6 quick and easy. He was upfront about the additional work that needed to be done and the price was fair. Professional. I’ll be back, Carlos.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review