Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Excellent service Everyone was very accommodating and courteous Couldn’t have been happier with how I was treated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Parts Dept., was good Mr. Jeff took good care of my Car's needs Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Easy to contact, Yulissa is very accommodating and provided all the answers to my car queries. Very prompt as well and really nice. Good overall inspection and includes video or detailed service they’ve done, and recommendations as well. Fair price. And nice comfy lounge area for waiting, and/or an Uber ride.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

I dropped off my car for a recall part and oil change, got a loaner and on my way. Service was videotaped and reviewed picked up clean car next day. Nice environment in dedicated service center, lounge coffee and wifi while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

I had two of the nicest, most informed, sales representatives, Kenneth C. and Brian Z. Both took time answered all my questions about the car and the equipment options etc. Their service to me went above and beyond what I have experienced at other dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Sam Yadegari creates a wonderful experience and fills his dealership with lovely helpful people who are kind from start to finish. It’s a very welcoming environment and I always end up getting a car from Sam and his colleagues

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Overall our time there was very pleasant,we did enjoy everything,place was clean, everyone is very knowledgeable,so it was one of our best experiences at any dealer,thanks Stephanie!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Mr. Carlos Lazo has been providing me the best of the best service since I bought my first Audi back in 2017. I have the utmost confidence in He and his crew as they have shown time and time again they have the skills and competencies that only the top xxxxxxhave. Couldn’t be happier with his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great experience buying my first car! Farhad & Kenneth Chan were excellent to work with! I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

My experience at Audi of Beverly Hills was seemless from stat to finish. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

i got another nasty surprise occasioned by our lousy LAroads, a screw in my tire. Thanks for being open on Saturday and for Carlos Lazo, who got my tire repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Ther service coordinator was very helpful and friendly. She kept me informed and answered all of my questions. Thank you Yulissa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Everyone I encountered was welcoming and very professional. They gave me an accurate estimate of the cost and explained everything to me. I left with a feeling of confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

They is very helpful in trying to find the car I want,can’t sell because out of state and pandemic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

It was 3 years ago when I coincidentally passed by Audi Beverly Hills and left the dealership driving a brand new A3. At my second day in LA I needed a vehicle, and I passed by Lexus where they didn’t want my business, so I kept walking and after a few blocks Audi crossed my path. Also, I never had an Audi before and I already got my second one now. At that time I had just moved to a new state and a new city. Then, Steven made sure I was leaving happy with my new car. After this ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

From my first call to Audi Beverly Hills speaking to the very helpful Sasha Mellah who efficiently got me the answers I was seeking and seamlessly set up the appointment, to meeting with Sales Manager Greg Arouchanov who was detailed, thoughtful, 100% transparent, and committed to making a deal that worked best for me, to Hessam Ehsani who set me up with the test-drive and assisted through every step of the process to make sure every question and need I had was answered and attended to, the team at Beverly Hills Audi is 100% amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

I highly recommend going here for all your Audi needs. The customer service was excellent. Plus they offer a free Uber ride if you choose to go home if you don't want to wait there. But the lounge is nice to.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills was extremely easy to deal with, and got me a great new car quickly and at a great price! I had a limited amount of time and the sales and finance team did a great job getting me in and out quickly. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

very respectful, professional and helpful, especially micky our sales lady. highly recommending her and the team to my friends. we bought the new Q 5 sport , beautiful car .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

I bought a new Audi out-of-state and the folks at this service center treated me like an old friend. I was impressed with how smoothly everything went. BTW: We are a family of four Audi's so we hope this service continues 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

The best customer service, so patient and kind. Have a loner car ready. I prefer going to Audi Service only because of the service and care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Excellent and professional service. They had the "hard to find" car we wanted and gave us a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Greg, Aram, and Richard were great! They were very professional and able to answer any questions. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The BEST car leasing experience thus far! Ark and his team went above and beyond to ensure a seamless experience from A to Z!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

George is such a great service professional. Always kind and helpful. Texted me updates and gave me time to bring. The loaner to accommodate my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Farhod, Michael Shields and Shafiq in finance were excellent to work with and because of them I will be a satisfied repeat customer with my next lease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very professional, good friendly service. They were top notch with communicating and getting my car properly fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

It’s was the most Professional and Best experience that I have had when buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Servicing my past vehicles was always a source of anxiety but the service department for Audi Beverly Hills is made up of the nicest, courteous and professional staff I have ever dealt with. I can't thank them enough for that and look forward to maintaining my Audi with them for as long as I own it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I like the dealership but I’m writing to praise Yulissa. I’ve owned/leased many cars and dealt with many service advisors over the years and she’s the best I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

George was courteous, fast and very helpful. I would like to thank all personnel at Audi for such a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Such great service from the whole crew. Professional, timely and always informative and honest. Best service I've ever experienced when it comes to car maintenance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

It’s my third Audi at Audi Beverly Hills so they’re doing something right!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Carlos Lazo is an exceptional service manager! He is not me of the most professional people I’ve worked with. He gives regular updates during the service and provides advice.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Such a seamless and painless transaction. Found the car I wanted on their website, took care of the financing via internet, made the drive from San Diego and was in and out of there quickly. Very friendly staff, from the Finance Manager, Sales Manager, to the assistant who went through all the features in the car once the transaction was complete. This is how its supposed to be! Thanks everyone for the great car and experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I recently moved to Palm Springs and made the mistake of trying out the local Rancho Mirage Audi service dept. BIG MISTAKE as they wasted my time and money with deceptive business practices, murky pricing, and mansplaining.... I've been spoiled by Audi BH and their service so am now driving 100 miles for servicing. Every step is quick and painless, from scheduling an appointment to making a plan with my service advisor (Carlos - he's wonderful!) to dropping off to retrieving my car. They go the extra mile and have nice perks like complimentary coffee bar, loaner car or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Excellent personal service. Provide up to the minute information about the status of the service being done to my car. The service was completed ahead of schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great experience. Checked in was very welcoming. Service rep Carlos was very professional and service was completed on time. Uber shuttles were fast and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Satisfied with service performed to date - if theres anything wrong, will contact service client

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

My service advisor, Richie Reyna was fantastic! Very communicative and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Convenient process making the appointment. When dropping my vehicle the check-in was smooth. They gave me a ride home and sent a car to pick me up. Quick, and friendly. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Zoraya Briseno was really helpful in helping me find the car I was interested in getting into. Once she found the car then Hessam Ehsani worked with me on the purchase and he was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Ricardo , the service advisor was great. He was in contact on daily bases with explanations . He was very professional , helpful. I stongly recommend Ricardo to others .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Dealership worked with me when I was running late to ensure I got my vehicle back before big trip. Made sure I could leave the next day on a big road trip! Just the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The entire team at Audi Beverly Hills was sincerely helpful and walked me through the entire process start to finish so that I felt confident about my car being taken care of as well as providing me a loaner car while my car we being serviced so that I could carry on with my day and still stay productive/not miss out on obligations. Truly an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I bought a new E-tron last 8/27/21 in this dealership. I have been reading reviews about different audi dealerships and I think this one has the friendliest people helping customers. When my wife and I came in, we were welcomed very well. We were helped by Ronald Ying, Farhad Douroudian and Faridoon Mir. They were very helpful and gave us all the information we need about leasing or financing. Ronald has been very helpful also about all our questions regarding the car and the app. The technology is very overwhelming. Definitely will recommend this dealership for your Audi buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

As trade ins and purchases go, this was a relatively fast and easy deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Got a great Deal today for a new 2021 Audi Q5e quattro Hybrid. Jared Stevens took care of us and we were super pleased! Ask for Jared if you want an attentive & super supportive Sales Manager that won't leave any question unanswered. I was able to trade-in my current Audi 2013 Q5 and the process was amazing. Thank you! You made my day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Outstanding on every level! Carlos is the only reason I would ever consider purchasing a car so far away from where I live. His service is impeccable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

I received updates on the status of my car at all times. Also, they arranged for a loaner when it was going to take longer than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Carlos was great… such a pleasure and so helpful through the whole process. He made everything so easy! Thanks Carlos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great experience and service from start to finish. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Worked with Hessam on the deal remotely, he hand delivered the new car. It was an excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Loved the staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable Overall a good experience

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Great dealership! Even better staff! Absolutely loved every part of my buying experience. HIGHLY recommend Beverly Hills Audi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Just picked up my Audi from the service center on Fairfax. Wonderful experience, so easy and efficient. Carlos Lazo is simply the best. He works 24/7 !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Carlos Suazo is the best service provider. I literally still have an Audi because of him. He’ll make sure you’re satisfied. AAA+++++ guaranteed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Amazing experience, I was so happy with everything. Everyone was so helpful. My car was so clean after the wash! I look forward to coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Thank you so much to Carlos & his team - OUTSTANDING communication (the report included a video inside the email!) the facilities are actually pleasant to be at. I have never felt better about car service before - and I’ve had BMW & Lexus. Carlos and team Audi BH have made me an Audi convert!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Knowledgeable sales people, exceptional service. We always come back to Audi Beverly Hills because we know we will be taken care of. Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Service was great. Very timely and professional. Thanks Audi team and especially George who made my day!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

More than a dealership, the Audi of Beverly Hills well oiled machine machine of people working together to make a less than likeable task smooth and easy. The people there have fully realized the true definition of service in the term service center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Carlos is delightful! Really kind and helpful - service was quick and efficient. Getting my car serviced here is always a pleasure! I recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Carlos Lazo was great. He effectively communicated the issues and resolved quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

There's a reason they're the #1 Audi dealership in the country. They have such a large selection of cars, they have the one you want, and they'll play hardball with prices. They do an exceptional job making sure you're as informed as possible about your car and the detail is spectacular. They will not take pre-owned cars that are not extremely vetted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Super helpful staff. They were extremely attentive and communicative through the whole process. They gave me an incredible deal. I definitely recommend their dealership for anyone looking for an Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Carlos Lazo and the staff in the service department make getting your car serviced a very easy process. Very professional and very efficient. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

My entire experience with Beverly Hills Audi was great. I live in Ventura and they were very accommodating as they delivered the vehicle to my house. Once Jared got to my house I knew I made the right choice. He was professional and very thorough. It only took him about an hour to go over all the paperwork. Jared then went over the vehicle with me to make sure I was comfortable with everything before he left. I never felt rushed. If youre going to buy a new or used Audi. I highly recommend going to Beverly Hills Audi

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The handling of the delivery was very professional and pleasant. Any question I had was answered quickly and to my satisfaction. I truly enjoyed the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

The facility is "state of the art". I felt so Covid safe having my car serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Carlos Lazo was great. At my request we conducted business primarily via text. He always responded promptly, fully answering all my service questions. Highly recommend working with Carlos for your Audi service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Carlos Lazo was incredible. In these trying times, it can be challenging to stay positive but Mr. Lazo was ......... The best!!! Stay encouraged Carlos, God bless you and your family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Carlos is very professional & super nice. The entire crew is very hospitable. Facility is clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Very satisfied. I wrote a lengthy review on Yelp and Google. I praise your dealership and amazing staff. Received an amazing trade-in and the car exceeds our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I purchased my Audi S5 from Hambik (Hemi), I could not have asked for a better experience. Anyone looking for an Audi should should check out FJ Audi in Beverly Hills and ask for Hemi. He’s now in service and fortunately I had the opportunity to work with him again and he did not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great staff. Very efficient and attentive. Very professional. Got the exact car and color I wanted. I look forward to more business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Carlos and Hemmy were professional and pleasant and I greatly appreciate their expertise, considerate care, and excellent service with my car ~ thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

Great dealership! Great Sales people, and great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Darryl Thomas was great and attentive! The only thing that was frustrating would be that the price of one tire is extremely expensive due to a flat tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very professional and comfortable experience. Sales Rep Ryan Bradley is first class. Second car purchased here / from Ryan. Very clean and simple process to purchase and pick up car. Thank you Audi BH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The customer service is off the charts. Carlos was very helpful and accommodating. It’s probably the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had at “the dealership”!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Took my A3 e-tron in for scheduled maintenance. Audi BH really has the check-in/check-out process down, including getting the loaner vehicle. Facilities very clean and modern. All interactions with staff were very pleasant. Car wash a very good job as well. My only quibble about this appointment is that a recommendation for 4-wheel alignment was simply based on mileage, not an actual inspection. Also, the quote of $550 for an alignment is excessive. I don't mind paying more than the local tire shop for the convenience, but after having a tire replaced a few months ago, I actually had ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

Daryl is really great to work with and is helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Friendly and very efficient. Jose got me in and out with in the time they quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Always professional and helpful.I’ve been an Audi customer for many years and always appreciate the great service they provide! Love the free coffee too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I felt no pressure to buy and no upselling either which I really appreciated. Everyone was very kind and attentive. Even offered me an espresso twice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Blake was my sales person and was friendly and knowledgeable able about the car. I was able to purchase my car quickly and at a great price. Overall, the staff are friendly and helpful. This is the second car we have purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I walked in with a reported problem that there were no more Bridgestone tires available (I'd just blown a tire) on my new (6 months) blacked-out version Q3 turbo. The team at the desk, led by Jason, after explaining to me why there was this national shortage, went to work scouring online Audi locations and more, showing me the computer screen as they did: transparency. Felt very well taken care of; not a whiff of being maneuvered to buy. What a great way to start a new relationship (first-time Audi owner)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Yulissa was amazing. Both my drop off and pick up were among the best car service experiences I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

Hady etrone service at bh audi service center. Jose was azimg. we had great communication , easy drop off and pick up . Very friendl. Will do business any day with him

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

Ken Kritzer is the best!! He always kept me in the loop regarding the latest with my vehicle and was just an absolutely pleasure to work with!! Very happy with service/repairs!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

Excellent customer service .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Ken Kritzer, my service advisor, did a great job as always! My two-month old car developed a troublesome, rattling sound. Ken and his team inspected my car over several days until they located and addressed the issue.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Five star service, excellent staff and accommodation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Fantastic experience with entire team! Chad was friendly, courteous and accommodating. The entire team was mindful of my time and made the experience really smooth. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Nice experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

AWESOME!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

This service dept., and particularly George, is so quick and efficient - it's remarkable. Every step is clear, communication top notch, and everyone is so nice. The space itself is super sleek, clean, friendly and comfortable. Honestly, the best service you'll ever get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The service department goes above and beyond to accommodate the customers needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

George Chala at service department is extremely helpful! The department is clean and run efficiently. Each time I call George accommodates me instantly. Also there’s always a loaner available.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review