Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Best car purchase I’ve ever had. Kudos to Soroush, Farhad and Fred at BH Audi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

David, Asaf, Jennifer, Ali are all very helpful during my experience. I decided to purchase from them after a very thorough research. They are not the cheapest, but they definitely gave me the most peace of mind. Our price negotiation was straightforward, after I showed my research, I was offered a reasonable price. We saved a lot of time haggling. Furthermore, they allowed me to sit in a R8 while waiting, which is very very satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Beautiful, clean showroom. Low-pressure sales staff. Wonderfully located and vast service facility right off the 10 Freedway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Best Dealership! I live over an hour away and it was well worth the drive! They take care of their customers! I highly recommend Audi Beverly Hills!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Mariano Rodriguez is an amazing representative for your service department. I having a hearing impairments and explained all that your dealership would do for my auto. When work was completed he explained all the info. He made sure I had a Uber ride both home and return. Definitely recommend your dealership and this young man. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great dealership! In today's times where every other dealer plays games and tries to squeeze you for every penny, the guys at Audi BH especially Imad and Farhad were absolutely a breath of fresh air and complete gentlemen to work with. Got the price i wanted for the car i wanted and they took my car from me also. I had a busy week with work and they even delivered the car for me late one evening that was convenient, definitely went above and beyond and could not have more praise for their professionalism and customer service. Notable mention ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

From start to finish, everything was very straight forward. The staff was nice and helped make the buying process as good as it can be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This is my third Audi from Ryan at ABH, he and his team are fantastic as usual! I love my new car, thanks again Ryan for making the trade in and overall process so easy and friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Yulissa Nunez was very helpful and communicative. I went in for regular maintenance and she informed me a recall was due. What I thought was a same-day appt turned into next day. Yulissa made sure I got my car back in enough time to not miss my bday plans the following morning. Ask for Yulissa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

We had an amazing experience at Audi Beverly Hills Audi. Everyone was so helpful, nice, and offered complete transparency. It was a pleasure to work with Greg, Cynthia, Hessam, and Aram. We love our new car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Overall a very pleasant car buying experience facilitated by Hendrik, Farhad and Heather. Highly recommended for anyone looking for an Audi in the LA area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Amazing experience, the most enjoyable car leasing experience I've ever had. The team was very organized and handoff from trade-in to sale to paperwork was seamless, no waiting. Jessica, Hesssam and Aram were cheerful, engaging and efficient. I will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

The other dealership was treating us like WE should be honored that They were helping us, we went to Beverly Hills Audi. Wow! What a difference. Ryan Bradley was amazing, honest and fair. He made sure we received all the tax credits and came thru with everything promised. We found the right place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Audi of Beverly Hills is a top notch buying experience. Hessam is the man!! Professional, Knowledgeable, and strives for the utmost in customer service. Above all, Hessam is a gentleman and a kind person. I LOVE my beautiful Q5!!! It is everything I could have hoped for and more!!! Audi of B.H. has the inventory matched with incredible service! I would recommend this dealership without hesitation. A wonderful experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

The sales team is knowledgeable, courteous, and very helpful. They go above and beyond to make the purchase as easy as possible and provide exceptional support. They also make it clear that the treatment doesn’t stop there, as they provide you with their phone number in case anything comes up after the purchase. You can tell that the team doesn’t just want a sale, but want to build a lasting relation with the customer and make sure I was truly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Finding our perfect vehicle was an amazing experience at Audi Beverly Hills! Jennifer was extremely knowledgeable of the car and all its many features. Always love to deal with a Fletcher Jones Company and their employees. My son ended up with the car of his dreams, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Very good customer service. Easy and pleasant communication with knowledgeable sales and finance stuff. Entire process was very smooth and easy. During negotiations stuff giving helpful advices. veryg

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Quick and clear communication. I didn’t feel any pressure during purchase process, I have take my time, they help me explore all the options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Great service, friendly, helpful and respectful. Open for negotiation, great cars, would only buy cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

We received excellent and efficient service during every step of the buying process at Audi of Beverly Hills. They had a great selection of the make/model we wanted and were very fair with terms. We highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

We were in and out within 30 mins and the car was delivered to our home with a great customer experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

They were great to work with, very upfront and honest. Super knowledgeable about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Beverly Hills Audi has given me the best deals, the best car servicing and the best customer service. I have been leasing Audi's for several years now and this dealership has by far out performed all of the other dealerships. I highly recommend using them for you next Audi. Ask for Hassem, he's the best salesman there!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I bought many cars before but Audi Beverly Hills dealership gave the best and professional car buying experience, from the trade-in evaluation, pricing, and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

My wife’s Audi was taken to Audi Pacific, where I had a terrible experience, and swore I would never buy another Audi.Apon taking it out , I called Beverly Hills Audi, and was greeted by Carlos ( serviceRep) and he told me not to worry about a thing. After a couple days he had a diagnosis, and was covered by my extended warranty. Thank you Carlos for restoring the integrity behind the Audi name

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

I really appreciate for the sales team from audi Beverly Hills, they are really helpful, specially for Cecilia & Greg. Their price is reasonable, and the new car really in good condition.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

The experience was exceptional. Great in all ways. From the experience with the sales representative to the financing rep all went smoothly and without any problems. Thanks for all

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Purchased a second car from Audi of Beverly Hills and continue to be impressed with the quality of service. The sales staff is attentive and work expediently to make the sales process as easy and timely as possible. Kudus to Audi of Beverly Hills.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Had a great experience and highly recommend Audi Beverly Hills. Greg was great to work with, he was able to find the exact car we were looking for even with the inventory shortage. Everyone at Audi Beverly Hills was able to work with us virtually and the process with financing and finalizing the sale was so quick and painless. Anthony was very helpful and patient with guiding us with getting to know our new car and answering all our questions. If you're looking for a new Audi, Audi Beverly Hills is a great dealership, customer service is above and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Very helpful and easy and quick and efficient. Asaf was great!! But this survey is too complicated and annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Hessam and Jessica were able to get me my car and paperwork done in under 45min it’s. Easiest car purchase of my life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Good atmosphere in the office, no nonsense pitching or attempts at hard sale. People are polite and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great attention to my specific needs and interests. They really watched for a car that met my particular budget, model, and features needs, then, when it arrived, made sure I got first crack at it, and worked very, very hard to complete the transaction in the most timely, considerate and hassle free manner possible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

From start to finish Juan Maldonado and his team handled our sale with ease and excellence and enthusiasm...a really wonderful experience. Thank you so much and well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

All in all it was a good experience. People were friendly and they had the one and only car in the Southland with all the features I wanted as well as color. I like the follow up and the friendly service I recieved from everyone I spoke with at the dealership. Daniel took me for a test drive and was also friendly. I do wish though that he knew more about the car and its features. He seemed to be learning things about the car as I was learning and wasnt able to really show me or point out the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I was treated professionally and honestly. They were great. I must say that they helped make this experience painless

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Everyone was great. I had reached out to 3 other dealerships. Sasha at Audi Beverly Hills was quick, but also pleasant and listened to my questions and heard me out before pushing me to come in. I understand that’s the end goal, but some of the folks I interacted wouldn’t hear or acknowledge the questions that were important to me, which I needed answered before considering coming in. I had some time with Farhad, but arrived a bit early, so David Chung covered. David was great. I was able to get through most of my questions, including some tough ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

My experience at Audi Beverly Hills was by far the best experience of all the 7 dealerships of all car makers including Audi in Los Angeles County that I went to. Not only did Hendrik, the brand specialist; Ken, the salesman, Michael, the manager, and Aram, the finance manager treat me with respect and honest answers when my previous experience at other dealers was becoming quite frustrating. I love my car, am confident I selected the right vehicle for me, and I thank you for all of your help and the great experience I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great customer service, very knowledgeable, definitely would recommend. Greg and Jared, thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Great experience, everyone was very helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions, I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

GREAT experience, my 3rd car from the dealership. great selection and fair pricing. would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very accommodating and responsive. Met all of our needs. Polite! Available to answer all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Ark at sales and Yulia at finance both were great, very professional, and helpful. They made the whole process very easy and quick. I will definitely return and deal with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Hessam and Audi Beverly Hills are top notch, 5 star - sales, service, and follow-up! Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Second time I purchased a car from them. That says a lot as I do my best to get the best deal I can. They were fair from start to finish, a rare trait indeed. I do highly recommend. Make they your last stop along the way. You will understand why when you buy from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

great experience. No hard pressure sales. Best experience in a long time. I will definetly be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE EVERYONE WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND COURTEOUS HIGHLY RECOMMEND FIRST CLASS THANK YOU GOD BLESS .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Despite a labor shortage I had great service, friendly employees and my car was handed back to me squeaky clean

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Great, fast and courteous service. Got me in with a very short notice and took car of my car service issue quickly. Had an electrical problem with my Q8.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Carlos was great he kept me informed . It took longer than expected which was no problem because we were provided with a loaner car. My wife was impress with the atmosphere of the service center. The personnel were friendly and Inviting

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Just leased my new Q3 last night thanks to the help of Jared and Greg. I have so many amazing things to say about both of them and my experience at Audi BH. They were both extremely flexible with my schedule and stayed late with no complaints. Greg worked hard to make sure I got the car I LOVED and left happy. Jared was extremely genuine and I felt that I could trust him and his advice. He never rushed me, even after the store closed, and took the time to explain everything in detail and answer my many questions. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Hassam and Jessica are the A team. I asked and they delivered my perfect car. I love there professionalism and willingness to go far and beyond for their customers. This will be my sixth Audi and I will continue to purchase from Hassam and Jessica as they make the process easy and remain committed even beyond the day you drive off with your vehicle. I can't say enough good things about my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Excellent service Everyone was very accommodating and courteous Couldn’t have been happier with how I was treated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Parts Dept., was good Mr. Jeff took good care of my Car's needs Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Easy to contact, Yulissa is very accommodating and provided all the answers to my car queries. Very prompt as well and really nice. Good overall inspection and includes video or detailed service they’ve done, and recommendations as well. Fair price. And nice comfy lounge area for waiting, and/or an Uber ride.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

I dropped off my car for a recall part and oil change, got a loaner and on my way. Service was videotaped and reviewed picked up clean car next day. Nice environment in dedicated service center, lounge coffee and wifi while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

I had two of the nicest, most informed, sales representatives, Kenneth C. and Brian Z. Both took time answered all my questions about the car and the equipment options etc. Their service to me went above and beyond what I have experienced at other dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Sam Yadegari creates a wonderful experience and fills his dealership with lovely helpful people who are kind from start to finish. It’s a very welcoming environment and I always end up getting a car from Sam and his colleagues

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Overall our time there was very pleasant,we did enjoy everything,place was clean, everyone is very knowledgeable,so it was one of our best experiences at any dealer,thanks Stephanie!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Mr. Carlos Lazo has been providing me the best of the best service since I bought my first Audi back in 2017. I have the utmost confidence in He and his crew as they have shown time and time again they have the skills and competencies that only the top xxxxxxhave. Couldn’t be happier with his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great experience buying my first car! Farhad & Kenneth Chan were excellent to work with! I would recommend them to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

My experience at Audi of Beverly Hills was seemless from stat to finish. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

i got another nasty surprise occasioned by our lousy LAroads, a screw in my tire. Thanks for being open on Saturday and for Carlos Lazo, who got my tire repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Ther service coordinator was very helpful and friendly. She kept me informed and answered all of my questions. Thank you Yulissa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Everyone I encountered was welcoming and very professional. They gave me an accurate estimate of the cost and explained everything to me. I left with a feeling of confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

They is very helpful in trying to find the car I want,can’t sell because out of state and pandemic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

It was 3 years ago when I coincidentally passed by Audi Beverly Hills and left the dealership driving a brand new A3. At my second day in LA I needed a vehicle, and I passed by Lexus where they didn’t want my business, so I kept walking and after a few blocks Audi crossed my path. Also, I never had an Audi before and I already got my second one now. At that time I had just moved to a new state and a new city. Then, Steven made sure I was leaving happy with my new car. After this ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

From my first call to Audi Beverly Hills speaking to the very helpful Sasha Mellah who efficiently got me the answers I was seeking and seamlessly set up the appointment, to meeting with Sales Manager Greg Arouchanov who was detailed, thoughtful, 100% transparent, and committed to making a deal that worked best for me, to Hessam Ehsani who set me up with the test-drive and assisted through every step of the process to make sure every question and need I had was answered and attended to, the team at Beverly Hills Audi is 100% amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

I highly recommend going here for all your Audi needs. The customer service was excellent. Plus they offer a free Uber ride if you choose to go home if you don't want to wait there. But the lounge is nice to.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills was extremely easy to deal with, and got me a great new car quickly and at a great price! I had a limited amount of time and the sales and finance team did a great job getting me in and out quickly. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

I bought a new Audi out-of-state and the folks at this service center treated me like an old friend. I was impressed with how smoothly everything went. BTW: We are a family of four Audi's so we hope this service continues 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

The best customer service, so patient and kind. Have a loner car ready. I prefer going to Audi Service only because of the service and care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Excellent and professional service. They had the "hard to find" car we wanted and gave us a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Greg, Aram, and Richard were great! They were very professional and able to answer any questions. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The BEST car leasing experience thus far! Ark and his team went above and beyond to ensure a seamless experience from A to Z!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

George is such a great service professional. Always kind and helpful. Texted me updates and gave me time to bring. The loaner to accommodate my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Farhod, Michael Shields and Shafiq in finance were excellent to work with and because of them I will be a satisfied repeat customer with my next lease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very professional, good friendly service. They were top notch with communicating and getting my car properly fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

It’s was the most Professional and Best experience that I have had when buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Servicing my past vehicles was always a source of anxiety but the service department for Audi Beverly Hills is made up of the nicest, courteous and professional staff I have ever dealt with. I can't thank them enough for that and look forward to maintaining my Audi with them for as long as I own it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I like the dealership but I’m writing to praise Yulissa. I’ve owned/leased many cars and dealt with many service advisors over the years and she’s the best I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

George was courteous, fast and very helpful. I would like to thank all personnel at Audi for such a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Such great service from the whole crew. Professional, timely and always informative and honest. Best service I've ever experienced when it comes to car maintenance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

It’s my third Audi at Audi Beverly Hills so they’re doing something right!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Carlos Lazo is an exceptional service manager! He is not me of the most professional people I’ve worked with. He gives regular updates during the service and provides advice.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Such a seamless and painless transaction. Found the car I wanted on their website, took care of the financing via internet, made the drive from San Diego and was in and out of there quickly. Very friendly staff, from the Finance Manager, Sales Manager, to the assistant who went through all the features in the car once the transaction was complete. This is how its supposed to be! Thanks everyone for the great car and experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I recently moved to Palm Springs and made the mistake of trying out the local Rancho Mirage Audi service dept. BIG MISTAKE as they wasted my time and money with deceptive business practices, murky pricing, and mansplaining.... I've been spoiled by Audi BH and their service so am now driving 100 miles for servicing. Every step is quick and painless, from scheduling an appointment to making a plan with my service advisor (Carlos - he's wonderful!) to dropping off to retrieving my car. They go the extra mile and have nice perks like complimentary coffee bar, loaner car or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Excellent personal service. Provide up to the minute information about the status of the service being done to my car. The service was completed ahead of schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great experience. Checked in was very welcoming. Service rep Carlos was very professional and service was completed on time. Uber shuttles were fast and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Satisfied with service performed to date - if theres anything wrong, will contact service client

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

My service advisor, Richie Reyna was fantastic! Very communicative and honest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Convenient process making the appointment. When dropping my vehicle the check-in was smooth. They gave me a ride home and sent a car to pick me up. Quick, and friendly. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Zoraya Briseno was really helpful in helping me find the car I was interested in getting into. Once she found the car then Hessam Ehsani worked with me on the purchase and he was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Ricardo , the service advisor was great. He was in contact on daily bases with explanations . He was very professional , helpful. I stongly recommend Ricardo to others .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Dealership worked with me when I was running late to ensure I got my vehicle back before big trip. Made sure I could leave the next day on a big road trip! Just the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The entire team at Audi Beverly Hills was sincerely helpful and walked me through the entire process start to finish so that I felt confident about my car being taken care of as well as providing me a loaner car while my car we being serviced so that I could carry on with my day and still stay productive/not miss out on obligations. Truly an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I bought a new E-tron last 8/27/21 in this dealership. I have been reading reviews about different audi dealerships and I think this one has the friendliest people helping customers. When my wife and I came in, we were welcomed very well. We were helped by Ronald Ying, Farhad Douroudian and Faridoon Mir. They were very helpful and gave us all the information we need about leasing or financing. Ronald has been very helpful also about all our questions regarding the car and the app. The technology is very overwhelming. Definitely will recommend this dealership for your Audi buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

As trade ins and purchases go, this was a relatively fast and easy deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Got a great Deal today for a new 2021 Audi Q5e quattro Hybrid. Jared Stevens took care of us and we were super pleased! Ask for Jared if you want an attentive & super supportive Sales Manager that won't leave any question unanswered. I was able to trade-in my current Audi 2013 Q5 and the process was amazing. Thank you! You made my day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Outstanding on every level! Carlos is the only reason I would ever consider purchasing a car so far away from where I live. His service is impeccable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review